Scheduled Mini-Cons

New Fandoms

Date: 28th September
Host(s): ralst & dhamphir
Synopsis: A look at the new femslash fandoms that have emerged over the last six months, including: Orange is the New Black, Orphan Black, Wentworth and The Fosters. Plus the likes of Rookie Blue, Mistresses and any others ourĀ attendees may have discovered.
Times: Saturday: 19.00-22.00 (UK), 20.00-23.00 (Central EU), 14.00-17.00 (Eastern US), 13.00-16.00 (Central US), 12.00-15.00 (Mountain US), 11.00-14.00 (Pacific US), 8.00-11.00 (Hawaiian), Sunday: 2.00-5.00 (Western AU), 4.00-7.00 (Eastern AU), 6.00-9.00 (NZ)
Venue: FemSlashCon Main Room

 

NaNoWriMo (1)

Date: November, 2013 (tbc)
Host(s):
Panellists:
Synopsis:
Times:
Venue: FemSlashCon Main Room

 

NaNoWriMo (2)

Date: November, 2013 (tbc)
Host(s):
Panellists:
Synopsis:
Times:
Venue: FemSlashCon Main Room (tbc)

 

Yuri

Date: December, 2013 (tbc)
Host(s): quiethearted
Panellists:
Synopsis:
Times:
Venue: FemSlashCon Main Room (tbc)

Leave a Reply